Contact Us

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Leadership Committee      
Manager – Senior Ambassador representative Trish Riley   managerSrAmb@gssunnytrails.com
Manager – Junior Cadette representative Susan Leibold   managerJrCad@gssunnytrails.com
Manager – Daisy Brownie  representative Marie Golembesky   managerDBr@gssunnytrails.com
Troop Support Coordinator Elisa Villarreal   evillarreal@sdgirlscouts.org
Membership Recruitment Specialist Marlyn Carrillo   mcarrillo@sdgirlscouts.org
Service Unit Support Katherine Googins   kgoogins@sdgirlscouts.org
Elk’s Club Coordinator Noemy Martinez
Laurie Ayala
 

869-6534

martineznomi@aol.com
       
Service Unit Team      
Financial Sabine   treasurer@gssunnytrails.com
Membership Rochielle or Blanca   membership@gssunnytrails.com or MDC@gssunnytrails.com
Registrar Laarni   registrar@gssunnytrails.com
Product Sales Committee Chair  Emily & Jamie   productsales@gssunnytrails.com
Product Sales Nuts Stacy   nuts@gssunnytrails.com
Recognitions & Hospitality Jennifer   recognitions@gssunnytrails.com
Training Council   training@sdgirlscouts.org
Activity Consultant Consuelo   activityapproval@gssunnytrails.com
Encampment Director Consuelo   encampment@gssunnytrails.com
Website Debbie   website@gssunnytrails.com
Council Delegate Moorea   delegate@gssunnytrails.com
Juliettes/Independents Representative Stacy   independents@gssunnytrails.com
       
Service Unit Membership Organizers (MOs)      
Southwest Region      
MO Chula Vista Hills open   chulavistahills@gssunnytrails.com
MO Casillas Susan Leibold   casillas@gssunnytrails.com
MO Heritage Angie Lutz   heritage@gssunnytrails.com
MO Hedenkamp Amy Petros   hedenkamp@gssunnytrails.com
       
Northwest Region      
MO Valley Vista Marisa Garcia   valleyvista@gssunnytrails.com
MO Clear View Charter Annabel Baines   clearview@gssunnytrails.com
MO Allen Deidra Menser   allenschool@gssunnytrails.com
MO Discovery Linda Leon   discovery@gssunnytrails.com
MO Sunnyside Dana Erickson   sunnyside@gssunnytrails.com
       
Northeast Region      
MO Liberty open   liberty@gssunnytrails.com
MO Eastlake Elementary Andrea Most   eastlake@gssunnytrails.com
MO Marshall Dolly Purificacion   marshall@gssunnytrails.com
MO Tiffany open   tiffany@gssunnytrails.com
MO Salt Creek Rosanne Lashgari   saltcreek@gssunnytrails.com
       
Southeast Region      
MO McMillan Open   mcmillin@gssunnytrails.com
MO High Tech Elementary Rochielle Jocson   hightechelementary@gssunnytrails.com
MO Olympic View  open   olympicview@gssunnytrails.com
MO Arroyo Vista Charter Brittany Celery   arroyovista@gssunnytrails.com
MO Veterans open   veterans@gssunnytrails.com
MO Leonardo DaVinci  open   davinci@gssunnytrails.com
MO Wolf Canyon  Diana Castro   wolfcanyon@gssunnytrails.com
MO Camarena  Heidi Escobedo    camarena@gssunnytrails.com
High School District      
       
TO Middle Schools Golda Sanders   middleschools@gssunnytrails.com
TO High Schools Golda Sanders   highschools@gssunnytrails.com
Service Units
in Rainbow Region
     
Chula Vista 662 Ceci Garcia gscvsu@gmail.com
Valle Lindo 612 Toni Reddick and Eyra Leeper 612sumgr@gmail.com
Diamond 614 Ann Trantham sdgirlscoutsu614@yahoo.com
Coronado 617 Nancy Mowry browniemom5148@att.net
Imperial Beach 661 Nancy Driscoll cookiesrock@cox.net
Sunnytrails 668 Consuelo Murillo managersramb@gssunnytrails.com
Otay Mesa 665 Alva Marchena-Jones troop5170@yahoo.com

 gsserviceunit612@gmail.com; gstroop5993@yahoo.com; browniemom5148@att.net; cookiesrock@cox.net; gscvsu@gmail.com; troop5170@yahoo.com

Login