Contact Us

Membership RecruitmentLourdes Gonzalez membership@gssunnytrails.com

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Leadership Committee      
Manager – Senior Ambassador representative Liz Amaral   managerSrAmb@gssunnytrails.com
Manager – Junior Cadette representative Julie Wunderly   managerJrCad@gssunnytrails.com
Manager – Daisy Brownie  representative Cathy Ecija   managerDBr@gssunnytrails.com
Membership Recruitment Specialist – Council Marlyn Carrillo   mcarrillo@sdgirlscouts.org
Service Unit Support Specialist -Council  Jennifer Dot Mains  (619) 610-0800  jmains@sdgirlscouts.org
Elk’s Club Coordinator Noemy Martinez 869-6534 martineznomi@aol.com
Service Unit Team      
Financial Marilou Thomas   treasurer@gssunnytrails.com
Registrar Myrna Takaki   registrar@gssunnytrails.com
Product Sales Committee Chair  Darshana Scott 

Claudia Ortega Roth 

 konabride08@gmail.com
(619) 316-1793
claudiaroth84@yahoo.com
(619) 808-6154
cookies@gssunnytrails.com
Product Sales Nuts Stacy  Becerra   nuts@gssunnytrails.com
Recognitions & Hospitality Narda Hirn   recognitions@gssunnytrails.com
Activity Consultant Consuelo Murillo   activityapproval@gssunnytrails.com
Encampment Director Consuelo Murillo   encampment@gssunnytrails.com
Website Debbie Lechner   website@gssunnytrails.com
Juliettes/Independents Representative Stacy Becerra   independents@gssunnytrails.com
 Facebook  Julie Wunderly, Cathy Ecija, Liz Amaral & Gladys Vuong    https://www.facebook.com/groups/sunnytrails/
Service Units
in Rainbow Region
     
Chula Vista 662 Ceci Garcia gscvsu@gmail.com
Valle Lindo 612 Toni Reddick and Eyra Leeper 612sumgr@gmail.com
Diamond 614 Ann Trantham sdgirlscoutsu614@yahoo.com
Coronado 617 Nancy Mowry browniemom5148@att.net
Imperial Beach 661 Nancy Driscoll cookiesrock@cox.net
Sunnytrails 668 Consuelo Murillo managersramb@gssunnytrails.com
Otay Mesa 665 Alva Marchena-Jones troop5170@yahoo.com

 gsserviceunit612@gmail.com; gstroop5993@yahoo.com; browniemom5148@att.net; cookiesrock@cox.net; gscvsu@gmail.com; troop5170@yahoo.com

Login